We are a diverse group of scienstists mostly in the Ecosystems and Bay Paul Centers at MBL, at Brown University, and in the Brown-MBL graduate program.


(Click the affiliation link to find home pages)

Amaral-Zettler Linda Bay Paul Center
Anderson Rika Bay Paul Center
Angermeyer Angus Brown-MBL
Campbell Bob Bay Paul Center
Cardon Zoe Ecosystems Center
Fortunato Caroline Bay Paul Center
Galloway Jim University of Virginia
Giblin Anne Ecosystems Center
Gitlin Jonathan Bell Center
Gribble Kristin Bay Paul Center
Hammer Kassia Bay Paul Center
Hobbie John Ecosystems Center
Huber Julie Bay Paul Center
Lopez Peredo Elena Ecosystems Center
Luria Catherine Brown-MBL
Jones Annaliese Brown University
Mark Welch Jessica Bay Paul Center
Mark Welch David Bay Paul Center
Morrison Hilary Bay Paul Center
Murphy Leslie Bay Paul Center
Myers Kristin Bay Paul Center
Prendergast Bob Bay Paul Center
Reznikoff Bill Bay Paul Center
Serres Gretta Bay Paul Center
Sievert Stefan WHOI
Smith Julie Bay Paul Center
Sogin Mitch Bay Paul Center
Thomas Suzanne Ecosystems Center
Vallino Joe Ecosystems Center
Weinreich Dan Brown EEB
Williams Laura Bay Paul Center
Witting Jan SEA Semester


Past members:

Jennifer Wernegreen - now Associate Professor at Duke University
Claire Lunch - now Staff Scientist at NEON
Nancy Akerman - now AAAS fellow at EPA
Erica Lasek-Nesselquist - now Postdoc at UConn
Alex Valm - now Postdoc at NIH
Chris Algar - now Assistant Professor at Univ. of Dalhousie
Francois Thomas - now Postdoc at Université de Lorraine
Anton Post - now Director, Coastal Resources Center, University of Rhode Island
Susie Theroux - now postoc at DOE's Joint Genome Institute
Lindsay Brin - now postoc at the Potato Research Centre,Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Emelia DeForce - now research scientist at MoBio
Hugh Ducklow - now Professor at Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University
Sheri Simmons - now Microbial Genomics Scientist at Monsanto
Sue Huse- Assistant Professor (Research) Brown University
Lois Maignien - now Associate Professor University of Western Brittany
Laura Schreeg - now AAAS fellow at US AID
Erika Del Castillo
Priya Dutta
Yuko Hasigawa
Nuria Fernandez Gonzalez
Jeremy Rich
Mary Beth Saffo